Watch a video
with Senator
Jay Rockefeller


Administrative and Management Staff
Steve Tuck,   Mary White,
Kim Arthur,   George L. James,
Jeff Blankenship,   Christy Carter,
Chris Freeman,   Michelle Vaughan,  
Cliff Terrell,   Julia Kesler,  
Jeffrey Thomasson,    
Regional Directors
Al Wade,   Janet Richmond,
Melody Plumley,   Joanne Boileau,
Shelley Plauché,     Scott Foley,
    Sally Johnson,
Site Directors & Supervisors
Brooke Heck, Shelter Supervisor Gustke Shelter, Parkersburg
Carna - Metheney-White, Child and Family Services Supervisor Parkersburg Community Based  
Diana Lucas, Shelter Supervisor Hovah H. Underwood, Huntington
Becky Bowman, Shelter Supervisor Davis Shelter, Charleston
Caine Dials, Shelter Supervisor Harless Shelter, Logan
Michelle Devine, Shelter Supervisor Romney Shelter
Diane Martin, Shelter Supervisor Martinsburg Shelter
Victoria Slater-Madert, Child and Family Services Supervisor Martinsburg Site  
Laura Arbaugh , Shelter Supervisor Faltis Shelter, Summersville
Davina Agee, Shelter Supervisor Lewisburg Shelter
Will Perkins, Supervisor & Site Manager The Southern West Virginia Exceptional Youth Emergency Shelter
Brandi Davis, Site Manager Morgantown Site
Stephanie Strope, Permanency Social Worker Wheeling Site


Check out the new CAC Website

Doll House Story

A Walk For Children Slide Show

Children's Home News

Annual Report

home |  who we are |  programs |  adoption |  locations |  staff |  donate