Watch a video
with Senator
Jay Rockefeller


Board of Directors
Sarah Whittaker, Chairman Brian Wadsworth, Immediate Past Chair
Marie Long, 1st Vice Chairman Jack McVey, Treasurer
Kim Stilwell, 2nd Vice Chairman Jeff Sikorovsky, Secretary
Amelia Courts, Assistant Treasurer Cammie Chapman, Assistant Secretary
Kent Bryson Sandra J. Morgan
Kristie Hadley Sandi Stewart-Wagner
Kara Cunningham-Williams Justin Whitman
Victoria Wilson Betty Hendrick
Kim Williams Paul Mancuso
Landau Eugene Murphy Jr. Stephanie Hayhurst
Ruth Rowan  
2018 Board Schedule
Date Time Location
March 20 5:30 p.m. Davis Conference Room
May and June TBD Founders Day
June 19 5:30 p.m. Davis Conference Room
Septempter 18 5:30 p.m. Location TBD
TBD 6:30 p.m. Annual Meeting
December 18 5:30 p.m. Davis Conference Room
Top of Page

Check out the new CAC Website

Doll House Story

A Walk For Children Slide Show

Children's Home News

Annual Report

home |  who we are |  programs |  adoption |  locations |  staff |  donate